Progress update

Image

I think the left eye is too long.  I do need more flesh next to the eye, I keep seeing that I need it.  Rather than extending the face I need to trim some of the eye.  The left eye is looking less wonky and I think reducing it’s size will improve it further.  I’m still not sure about the angle of the glasses and currently I think the two eyes just look like they belong to different faces.  Of course I think I still need to do more work on the left eye now.  It’s far from resolved but I have enough in to inform the dimensions around it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

