New (to me) tech

I’m just now starting to realize that Instagram, and Twitter might be a good idea to try out/again. Instagram might work well with my art, just for posting in progress shots.  I’m not sure though.  I think I’m one of the few people left that really doesn’t like taking photos on my phone.  I’ll occasionally take a photo on it if I feel the need to and just don’t have my camera.  Twitter might work better for some of my out bursts.  I don’t really feel the need to write whole blogs sometimes but just to voice an opinion.  I’d love to express more on feminism, video games and comics.  I doubt I’ll get super popular for anything but just the possibility of interacting with more people is nice.  I’ll have to look into all of it more.  Especially when I start to find a balance that allows me to spend more time on my art.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

