(14)I finally started on the second figure, and so far I’m happy with the progress.  I’m obviously not finished with the first figure but it feels good to move around the composition a little.  For the first time in awhile I had to drag myself away from this to make sure I get other things done.  I had to edit the photo a bit to try to get the colors a bit more true to life, I may take another photo in better light tomorrow.  I’ve been back reading forums again and may start posting especially with this.  I wish I wouldn’t have spent so much time in between working on this.  Right now I’m filled with so much inspiration though.  I’m excited about this again too.  I need to get the first figure a little more solid though, I really like the eye in the second figure a few of the shadows are looking odd but I feel good about it. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

